Become an Exhibitor and a Sponsor

Complete the form below to download the All About the API Prospectus

Exhibit Sales Team

Companies A-L and #s


Maureen Gambino » mgambino@tmcnet.com | 203-852-6800 x109 | 203-295-0172 fax

Companies M-Z


Joe Fabiano » jfabiano@tmcnet.com | 203-852-6800 x132 | 203-295-0172 fax

Conference Team

Dave Rodriguez

, President
» drodriguez@tmcnet.com | 203-852-6800 x146 | 203-295-0172 fax

Michael Genaro

, Executive VP, Operations
» mgenaro@tmcnet.com | 203-852-6800 x142 | 203-295-0172 fax

Natasha Barbera

, Senior Director of Events
» nbarbera@tmcnet.com | 203-852-6800 x225 | 203-295-0172 fax

Frank Coppola

, Executive Director of Conference Sales
» fcoppola@tmcnet.com | 203-852-6800 x131 | 203-295-0172 fax

SPONSORS

PLATINUM SPONSOR